Photo Gallery


Swearing in Ceremony of Sri.V. Somasundaran as Administrative Member - 31.01.2018

Send Off to Sri. E. Baiju, Registrar, Kerala Administrative Tribunal

Retirement of Sri.Elphege Tajan .I, Deputy Registrar (Administration) on 30.04.2017 from Kerala Administrative Tribunal

Republic Day Celebration 26.01.2017

Reference on the retirement of Hon'ble Member Mathew C Kunnumkal - 05.09.2016

Independence Day Celebration 15.08.2016

Swearing in Ceremony of Hon'ble Judicial Members - 20.07.2016

Retirement of Smt. Mary.C, Deputy Registrar (Finance) on 31.05.2016 from Kerala Administrative Tribunal

Christmas and New Year Celebration

Reference on the Occassion of Assumption of charge by Hon'ble Chairman Justice T.R. Ramachandran Nair on 17.09.2015

Retirement of Hon'ble Chairman Justice K.Balakrishnan Nair on 03.09.2015 from Kerala Administrative Tribunal

Release of Kerala Administrative Tribunal Reporter (KATR) and declaration of KAT premises as free Wi-Fi zone- 10.06.2015

Swearing in Ceremony of Sri. K.Jose Cyriac as Administrative Member - 18.02.2015

Republic Day Celebration 26.01.2015

3rd Anniversary celebration of KAT on 18.12.2014, Chief Guest Dr. N.R. Madhava Menon.

Reference on the retirement of Hon'ble Member Srungaram Pradeep Kumar Naidu -21.11.2014

Inaguration of the website "keralaadministrativetribunal.gov.in" Hon'ble Chairman Justice K.Balakrishnan Nair on 02.08.2014

Inaguration of Camp sitting at Ernakulam - 14.02.2014

Send off to Sri. Rama Raja Prema Prasad, Registrar KAT, Retirement of Sri.Johnson, Deputy Registrar (Administration) and Send off to Sri. T.V. Anil Kumar, Registrar KAT

First Annual Day Celebration held on 20/12/2012 in Principal Bench

Commencement of the sitting in KAT, Prinicipal Bench, with the Sweering in of two Hon'ble Members. The first Chairman of KAT Mr. Justice K.Balakrishnan Nair, administring oath of office to the two members Sri. Mathew C Kunnumkal and Sri.Srungaram Pradeep Kumar Naidu dated 12.02.2012